Playing Devil’s Advocate™


Uncensored, Unscripted, UNAPOLOGETIC!!!

Playing Devil’s Advocate means: Taking an opposing or unpopular view to determine the validity of the cause.

The Cast of  Playing Devil’s Advocate™ 

PDA Cast

BROADCASTING LIVE

Wednesday Nights

7p PT

(9p CT/10p ET)

http://bit.ly/Ki-PDA

Comment Line: 347.237.5271 (press 1)

Listen ONLY: 218.862.9174 (code 675454#)

PDA on the Web  LIKE us on Facebook!  TWEET US!!!  EMAIL US!!!  

On this show, Ms. KiKi is all about shock, grit, subtlety and class as she delivers her humorous, edgy take on life, love and relationships by her own rules, by Playing Devil’s Advocate ™(PDA).

Along with her cast of characters, usual suspects and resident experts, Ms. KiKi gives it to you straight with real world talk that will have you laughing, crying and challenging social themes while keeping your mental gears in check.

PDA is meant to be a forum for open, honest & most importantly JUDGEMENT FREE dialogue and ALL OPINIONS ARE WELCOME!

Playing Devil’s Advocate™ (PDA) is…Uncensored, Unscripted, UNAPOLOGETIC!!! ™


Tune in Wed nights at 7p PT

Advertisements

Leave your 2 cents...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: