KiKi: The Experience


KiKi: The Experience

Tune in 2nite for Happy Birthday KiKi… Who Cares on Playing Devil’s Advocate™ for the “Birthday Roast” all of cyberspace is abuzz about!!
Set a reminder NOW & tune at Showtime!
At 7p PT (9p CT/10p ET)

Advertisements

Posted on January 23, 2013, in KiKi Richardson and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave your 2 cents...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: